Flower Mound Youth Sports Association

Registration NOW Open!!

2018 Texas Rattlers Invitational

JUNE 1 - 3, 2018
(We only play on Friday if we have to)

1) Registration is CLOSED.
2) Entry Fees must be PAID by Friday 5/25 at Noon.
3) Coaches see email sent 5/21 regarding Special Requests. (Must be received by Friday 5/25 at Noon.)

Schedules are live as of 1:05 PM 5/30:

Ages: 7U, 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U, 13U, 14U, High School

Levels: AA, AAA, Major

Tournament Entry Fees:
07U - 08U: $350
09U - 12U: $375
13U - 14U: $400
High School: $425

Gate Fee: No Gate Fee!

Tournament Notes: Registration is by Invitation Only. Please contact the Rattlers coach in your age group & class to secure an invitation and the registration link.

Who's Coming

Approved and Pending Teams

Team Category Approval
Colleyville Elite 07U Coach Pitch Approved
HV Storm 07U Coach Pitch Approved
Keller Indians 07U Coach Pitch Approved
Ntx Bulls 07U Coach Pitch Approved
PTC Aces 7U 07U Coach Pitch Approved
RANGERS 7u 07U Coach Pitch Approved
Texas Rattlers - Brown 07U Coach Pitch Approved
8U Dallas Tigers - Nutt 08U Coach Pitch Approved
Dallas Tigers - Killough 08U Coach Pitch Approved
Keller Chargers 08U Coach Pitch Approved
Texas Desperados 8U 08U Coach Pitch Approved
Texas Rattlers - Fisher 08U Coach Pitch Approved
DBI Bluesox 09U AA Approved
Newby Dragons 09U AA Approved
Panthers 09U AA Approved
Texas Rattlers - Bryson 09U AA Approved
Texas Scrappers 09U AA Approved
CCBA Athletics 09U AAA Approved
Dallas Tigers East Benitez 09U AAA Approved
Keller Knights 09U AAA Approved
NTX Tribe Trout 09U AAA Approved
Rattlers - Apollaro 09U AAA Approved
Texas Rattlers Killian 09U AAA Approved
Texas Rattlers - King 09U AAA Approved
10U Rattlers - Roberson 10U AA Approved
Coppell Cowboys Mullican 10U AA Approved
Corinth crushers 10U AA Approved
Desperados - Sundt 10U AA Approved
Ellis County Expos 10U AA Approved
Little Elm Mustangs 10U AA Approved
TCR Bobcats - Huebel 10U AA Approved
Argyle Eagles 11U AA Approved
Colleyville Crush 11U AA Approved
Dallas Raiders Red- Crockett 11U AA Approved
Denton Texans 11U AA Approved
Desperados - Bedford 11U AA Approved
Rattlers - Whistler 10u AAA 11U AA Approved
Rattlers Wiggins 11U AA Approved
Southlake Dragons-Fechter 11U AA Approved
Southlake Dragons - Miller 11U AA Approved
Colleyville Indians 12U AA Approved
Grapevine Stampede 12U AA Approved
HVA Storm 12U AA Approved
Keller Chargers 12U AA Approved
Southlake Dragons - Stovall 12U AA Approved
Texas Rattlers - Swan 12U AA Approved
Texas Rattlers - Torres 12U AA Approved
Coppell Cowboys-Nguyen 13U AA Approved
Keller Panthers 13U AA Approved
Southlake Dragons-Smith 13U AA Approved
Texas Rattlers King 13U AA Approved
Keller Indians 13U AAA Approved
Paris Stallions 13U AAA Approved
TCR Bobcats 13U AAA Approved
Texas Ratters - Daggett 13U AAA Approved
Trophy Club Bobcats Ciccone 13U AAA Approved
Coppell Cowboys High School Open Approved
Dragons 16U High School Open Approved
FM Brewers High School Open Approved
Frisco Riders 15U High School Open Approved
Texas Ratlers-Nelson High School Open Approved